Councillors

List of councillors from the area and councillors involved in the South Buck planning process.

Taplow Councillor:

George Sandy (also on the planning committee)

The Porches
High Street
Taplow
Bucks
SL6 0EX

Phone:  01628 604229

Email:  cllr.george.sandy@southbucks.gov.uk

Burnham Lent Rise Councillors:

Nick Naylor

Rose Hill House
Rose Hill
Burnham
Bucks
SL1 8NN

Mobile:  07986 023722

Email:  cllr.nick.naylor@southbucks.gov.uk

David Pepler

54 Hag Hill Rise
Taplow
Maidenhead
Berks
SL6 0LT

Phone:  01628 663593

Email:  cllr.david.pepler@southbucks.gov.uk

 

Jane Wallis

Dawes East House
28 High Street
Burnham
Bucks
SL1 7JH

Phone:  01628664336

Email:  cllr.jane.wallis@southbucks.gov.uk

South Bucks Planning Committee members:

Jacquetta Lowen Cooper (Chairman of the planning committee)

Childs Play,
35 Orchard Road
Seer Green
Beaconsfield, Bucks
HP9 2XU

Phone:  01494 676686

Email:  cllr.jacquetta.lowen-cooper@southbucks.gov.uk

 

Anita Cranmer

Slade Farm House
Village Lane
Hedgerley
Bucks
SL2 3XD

Phone:  01753 648724

Email:  cllr.anita.cranmer@southbucks.gov.uk

 

Ralph Bagge

Wavertree House
Duffield Park
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4HY

Phone:  01753 693600

Email:  cllr.ralph.bagge@southbucks.gov.uk

 

Dev Dillon

17 Long Close
Farnham Common
Bucks
SL2 3EJ

Phone:  01753 647658

Email:  cllr.dev.dhillon@southbucks.gov.uk

 

Lin Hazzell

42 Oxford Avenue
Burnham
Slough
SL1 8HR

Phone:  01628 661628

Email:  cllr.lin.hazell@southbucks.gov.uk

 

Deidre Holloway

Old Tile House
2 Layters Way
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7QY

Phone:  01753 883765

Fax:  01753 893536

Email:  cllr.deirdre.holloway@southbucks.gov.uk

 

Wendy Matthews

23 Old Slade Lane
Richings Park
Iver
Bucks
SL0 9DY

Phone:  01753 652187

Email:  cllr.wendy.matthews@southbucks.gov.uk

 

Janet Simmonds

5 Stratton Road,
Beaconsfield
Bucks
HP9 1HR

Phone:  01494 673404

Email:  cllr.janet.simmonds@southbucks.gov.uk

 

The Earl of Stockton

The Priory
Old Mill Road
Denham Village
Bucks
UB9 5AS

Phone:  01895 834 181

Email:  Cllr.TheEarlof.Stockton@southbucks.gov.uk

 

Julian Wlison

36 Thornbridge Road
Iver Heath
Bucks
SL0 0QD

Phone:  08445434667

Fax:  08451265583

Email:  cllr.julian.wilson@southbucks.gov.uk

 

Jennifer Woolveridge

Southview Lodge
Hedgerley Lane
Gerrards Cross
Bucks,
SL9 8SX

Phone:  01753 885646

Email:  cllr.jennifer.woolveridge@southbucks.gov.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>